Fall 2020

Events

Monday, Sep 7 2020
Event Image
NYU Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimò
Via YouTube
Thursday, Sep 17 2020
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
Via Zoom
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Classics
Via Zoom
Thursday, Oct 8 2020
Event Image
5:00pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
Via Zoom
Event Image
1:00pm - 2:30pm
NYU Department of Classics
Via Zoom
Thursday, Oct 15 2020
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
Via Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020
Event Image
5:30pm
NYU Center for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Thursday, Oct 22 2020
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Department of Art History
Via Zoom
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Classics
Via Zoom
Sunday, Oct 25 2020
Event Image
11:00am
NYU Skirball Department of Hebrew and Judaic Studies
via Zoom
Monday, Oct 26 2020
Event Image
9:00am
NYU Skirball Department of Hebrew and Judaic Studies
via Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020
Event Image
9:00am
NYU Skirball Department of Hebrew and Judaic Studies
via Zoom
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020
Event Image
9:00am
NYU Skirball Department of Hebrew and Judaic Studies
via Zoom
Thursday, Oct 29 2020
Event Image
5:00pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
Via Zoom
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Center for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Thursday, Nov 5 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Classics
Via Zoom
Wednesday, Nov 11 2020
Event Image
11:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
Via Zoom
Thursday, Nov 12 2020
Event Image
11:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
Via Zoom
Friday, Nov 13 2020
Event Image
11:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
Via Zoom
Event Image
12:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
via Zoom
Monday, Nov 16 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17 2020
Event Image
12:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
via Zoom
Thursday, Nov 19 2020
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
Via Zoom
Thursday, Dec 3 2020
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Department of Classics
Via Zoom
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
via Zoom
Event Image
7:00pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Classics
Via Zoom
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:00pm
NYU Center for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Friday, Dec 4 2020
Event Image
9:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Monday, Dec 7 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
via Zoom
Thursday, Dec 10 2020
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom