Fall 2019

Events

Friday, Sep 6 2019
Event Image
7:30pm
NYU Skirball Center
566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012
Thursday, Sep 12 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY 10075
Monday, Sep 16 2019
Event Image
6:15pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, NY, NY 10003
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019
Event Image
10:00am
Villa La Pietra - NYU Florence
Via Bolognese, 120, 50139 Florence, Italy
Thursday, Sep 19 2019
Event Image
9:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY 10028
Friday, Sep 20 2019
Event Image
9:00am - 5:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY 10028
Monday, Sep 23 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY 10075
Tuesday, Sep 24 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY 10028
Wednesday, Sep 25 2019
Event Image
12:30pm
NYU Classics Department
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
Thursday, Sep 26 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY 10028
Wednesday, Oct 2 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
The NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Oct 3 2019
Event Image
2:00pm
NYU Kimmel Center, Room 905/907
60 Washington Square South, New York, NY
Friday, Oct 4 2019
Event Image
9:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Oct 10 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Monday, Oct 21 2019
Event Image
6:15pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, NY, NY 10003
Wednesday, Oct 23 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
12:30pm
NYU Classics Department
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
Thursday, Oct 24 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Monday, Oct 28 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Classics Department
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Wednesday, Nov 6 2019
Event Image
11:00am
The NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Thursday, Nov 7 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 9:00pm
NYU Classics Dept., Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
31 Washington Place (wheelchair accessible) or 32 Waverly Place, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Nov 8 2019
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
Jurow Lecture Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
31 Washington Place (wheelchair accessible) or 32 Waverly Place, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Nov 11 2019
Event Image
9:00am
The NYU Insitute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Insitute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019
Event Image
12:30pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, NY, NY 10003
Thursday, Nov 14 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:30pm
The NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Department of Italian Studies - Casa Italiana Zerilli Marimò
24 West 12th St, NY, NY
Monday, Nov 18 2019
Event Image
6:15pm - 8:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, NY, NY
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Center for the Humanities
20 Cooper Square, New York, NY, 10003
Thursday, Nov 21 2019
Event Image
1:00pm
Hemmerdinger Hall, Room 102, Silver Center for Arts and Science
31 Washington Place (wheelchair accessible) or 32 Waverly Place, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Monday, Dec 2 2019
Event Image
6:15pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, New York, NY
Tuesday, Dec 3 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, New York, NY
Wednesday, Dec 4 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Dec 5 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Dec 6 2019
Event Image
9:30am
NYU Silsila: Center for Material Histories
4 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor, New York, NY
Monday, Dec 9 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
The NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019
Event Image
12:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
Thursday, Dec 12 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, New York, NY
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The NYU Institute for Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY