Fall 2018

Events

Thursday, Sep 13 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Graduate Student Lounge, 1st Floor, Silver Center for Arts and Science
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
NYU Abu Dhabi Campus - Conference Center
Thursday, Sep 20 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Sep 26 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Sep 27 2018
Event Image
4:45pm - 6:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street
Thursday, Oct 11 2018
Event Image
4:45pm - 6:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Oct 12 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY 10075
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018
Event Image
12:00pm - 12:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Galleries
Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Friday, Oct 26 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Oct 30 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
NYU La Maison Francaise
16 Washington Mews
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Event Image
4:45pm - 6:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Monday, Nov 5 2018
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Jurow Lecture Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Tuesday, Nov 6 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Nov 8 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Saturday, Nov 10 2018
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Galleries
Monday, Nov 12 2018
Event Image
6:15pm - 8:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, New York, NY
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018
Event Image
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Hemmerdinger Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Sciences
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Thursday, Nov 15 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Nov 29 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Dec 4 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Dec 6 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Monday, Dec 10 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 9:00pm
NYU
60 Fifth Avenue, Room 824
Thursday, Dec 13 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Galleries
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Dec 14 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall