Fall 2016

Events

Thursday, Sep 8 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Sep 13 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Sep 21 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Thursday, Sep 22 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Sep 28 2016
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Thursday, Sep 29 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Sep 30 2016
Event Image
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Saturday, Oct 1 2016
Event Image
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Oct 6 2016
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Oct 13 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Thursday, Oct 20 2016
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Oct 21 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Monday, Oct 24 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Oct 25 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Oct 27 2016
Event Image
Hemmerdinger Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Oct 28 2016
Event Image
Kimmel Center for University Life
60 Washington Square South, Room 802
Event Image
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Nov 3 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Nov 4 2016
Event Image
The Jerry H. Labowitz Theatre for the Performing Arts
1 Washington Place
Tuesday, Nov 8 2016
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Thursday, Nov 10 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Casa Italiana Zerili-Marimò Library
24 West 12th Street
Tuesday, Nov 15 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Nov 17 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Nov 18 2016
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Nov 29 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Nov 30 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Thursday, Dec 1 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Monday, Dec 5 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Dec 7 2016
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Thursday, Dec 8 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Casa Italiana Zerili-Marimò Library
24 West 12th Street
Saturday, Dec 10 2016
Event Image
NYU Philosophy Department
5 Washington Place, Room 202
Sunday, Dec 11 2016
Event Image
NYU Philosophy Department
5 Washington Place, Room 202
Tuesday, Dec 13 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Friday, Dec 16 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall