Administration and Staff

Department of Social and Cultural Analysis
New York University
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003-7112 

Phone: (212) 992-9650 
Fax: (212) 995-4665

2016-2017

Department Chair: Jennifer Morgan
Director of Graduate Studies: Thuy Linh Tu
Director of Undergraduate Studies: Michael Ralph

Program Directors

Departmental Staff

Marlene Brito
Department Administrator
marlene.brito@nyu.edu; 212.998.8520

Elizabeth (Betts) Brown
Academic Coordinator
Assistant Director,
Internships & Curricular Integration
betts.brown@nyu.edu; 212.998.8092

Marty Correia
Assistant to Jennifer Morgan, Chair
marty.correia@nyu.edu; 212.998.3699

Janiene Thiong
Graduate Programs Coordinator
janiene.thiong@nyu.edu; 212.998.2136

Krystal Roberts
Undergraduate Program Assistant
krystal.roberts@nyu.edu; 212.998.8093

Nou Moua
Events Coordinator
nou.moua@nyu.edu; 212.998.3724

 

WHERE TO FIND US

20 Cooper Square 4th Floor New York, NY 10003
Get Directions
NYU

20 Cooper Square
4th Floor
New York, NY 10003