Ethics Committee

Ethics Committee members:

Elizabeth Goren, Chair
Barbara Dusansky
Judith Lasky
Joshua Nelson
Orion Davidoff

The Ethics Committee offers educational and consultation services in ethical matters to the Postdoctoral faculty and candidates. Ethical dimensions and dilemmas that may arise in the course of all aspects of professional practice, including supervision, treatment and teaching, are considered. The committee is available for informal consultation, presentation and investigation of formal complaints--possibly leading to a resolution of the complaint. Any faculty member or candidate may contact one of the co-chairs or any other member of the committee to arrange for an informal consultation or to initiate a more formal investigation.