Research Scientist

Daniele Alves

Office: 521
Phone: (212) 998-7714
Email:
dsm12@nyu.edu

 

     
Federica Bianco

Office: 532
Phone: (212) 992-7453
Email:
fb55@nyu.edu

 

 
Simeon Carstens

Office: 723A
Phone: (212) 992-7739
Email:
sc6268@nyu.edu

 

 
Jairo A. Diaz

Office: 827
Phone: (212) 998-8460
Email:

jadiazam@nyu.edu

 

 
Sophia Domokos

Office: 521
Phone: (212) 998-7714
Email:

skd5@nyu.edu

 

 
Michelle Driscoll

Office: 823D
Phone: (212) 998-8428
Email:

md180@nyu.edu

 

 
Etienne Ducrot

Office: 723F
Phone: (212) 998-8580
Email:

ed94@nyu.edu

 

 
Lorenzo Fallarino

Email:

lf503@nyu.edu

 

 
Jamison Galloway

Office: 521
Phone: (212) 998-7714
Email:

jamison.galloway@nyu.edu

 

 
Or Graur

Office: 533
Phone: (212) 992-7454
Email:

orgraur@nyu.edu

 

 
Rodrigo Guerra

Office: 824
Phone: (212) 998-8318
Email:

rg2938@nyu.edu

 

 
Christian Hahn

Office: Broadway 961D
Lab: B12
Email:

christian.hahn@nyu.edu

 

 

Xiaojin He

Office: 827
Phone: (212) 998-8460
Email:

xh425@nyu.edu

 

 
Shan Huang

Office: 512
Phone: (212) 992-8792
Email:

shan.huang@nyu.edu

 

 
Adrien Izzet
Email:
Email
 
Benjamin Kaplan

Email:

bk241@nyu.edu

 

 
Rampei Kimura

Office: 510
Phone: (212) 992-8790
Email:

rampei1108@gmail.com

 

 
Rostislav Konoplich
Visiting Professor of Physics at Manhattan College

Office: 702
Phone: (212) 998-7675
Email:

rk60@nyu.edu
Mail Box: 080

 

 
Marion Lavanant

Email:

mpl362@nyu.edu

 

 
Boris Leistedt

Office: 509
Phone: (212) 992-8789
Email:

boris.leistedt@gmail.com

 

 
Yonah Lemonik

Office: Broadway 963B
Email:

yl76@nyu.edu

 

 
Raffaella Margutti

Office: 533
Phone: (212) 992-7454
Email:

rm4353@nyu.edu

 

 
Angus McMullen

Office: 723C
Phone: (212) 998-7977
Email:

am7558@nyu.edu

 

 
Mirna Mihovilovic

Office: 723B
Phone: (212) 998-7928
Email:

mirna@nyu.edu

 

 
Joonsuk Oh

Office: 827
Phone: (212) 998-8460
Email:

jso2@nyu.edu

 

 
Duccio Pappadopulo

Office: 521
Phone: (212) 998-7714
Email:

duccio.pappadopulo@gmail.com

 

 
Laura Rehm

Office: Broadway 961C
Email:

lr99@nyu.edu

 

 
Pierre Rivet

Office: B05
Phone:(212) 998-7603
Email:

pr1214@nyu.edu

 

 
Volker Sluka

Office: 961D
Email:

vs1568@nyu.edu

 

 
Nahuel Norberto Statuto

Office: 963A
Email:

nns299@nyu.edu

 

 
Gabriele Trevisan

Office: 511
Phone: (212) 992-8791
Email:

gt989@nyu.edu

 

 
Feng Zhou

Office: 609
Phone: (212) 992-8795
Email:

fz638@nyu.edu