Office of the Dean for Science

Office Location
6 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
Phone: (212) 998-3800

Fax: (212) 995-4181


Michael Purugganan
Dean for Science
Ext. 83800

Maria Shamis

Associate Dean for Science

Ext. 83803

Marina Zaiats
Grant and Special Projects Administrator
Ext. 83804

Collin Robinson
Administrative Aide
Ext. 83801

Updated on 01/31/2017