Faculty Office Hours

NAME
EXT
ROOM
APPOINTMENT
EMAIL
Alnaemi, Ali Adeeb
87030
Kevorkian Center Room 307
By appointment
aaa379@nyu.edu
Aggarwal, Bindeshwari
88882
Kevorkian Center Room 307
Tuesdays and Thursdays 1-2pm or by appointment
binduji@hotmail.com
Ben-Dor, Zvi
88125
Kevorkian Center Room 204
By appointment
zvi@nyu.edu
Erol, Sibel
29622
King Juan Carlos Center Room 505
Tuesdays 2-3:30pm and by appointment sibel.erol@nyu.edu
Ferhadi, Ahmed
88883
Kevorkian Center Room 303
Mondays 5-6pm and Wednesdays 11am-12pm or by appointment
af3@nyu.edu
Gilsenan, Michael
88875
Kevorkian Center Room 404
On Leave
michael.gilsenan@nyu.edu
Halim, Hala
29548
19 University Pl. Room 319
On Leave
hh47@nyu.edu
Hassan, Amani
88885
Kevorkian Center Room 308
Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays 12:35-1:35pm
amanihas@aol.com
Ilieva, Gabriela
29623
King Juan Carlos Center Room 506
Tuesdays and Thursdays 2-3pm
gni1@nyu.edu
Igsiz, Asli
29783
King Juan Carlos Center Room 512
By appointment
asli.igsiz@nyu.edu
Katz, Marion
88888
King Juan Carlos Center Room 510
By appointment
marion.katz@nyu.edu
Kennedy, Phillip
N/A
N/A
In Residence at NYU Abu Dhabi
pfk1@nyu.edu
Keshavarzian, Arang
88892
Kevorkian Center Room 203
Tuesdays 2-3pm, Fridays 11am-12pm, and by appointment ak156@nyu.edu
Khorrami, Mohammad
88749
Kevorkian Center Room 302
Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30-10:30am
mmk4@nyu.edu
Lockman, Zachary
88884
King Juan Carlos Center Room 508
By appointment only
zachary.lockman@nyu.edu
Mozaffari, Nahid
88887
Kevorkian Center Room 202
Thursdays 12-2pm and by appointment
nnm2@nyu.edu
Naqvi, Tahira
88902
Kevorkian Center Room 306
Tuesdays 2-3pm
tn9@nyu.edu
Peirce, Leslie
88646
King Juan Carlos Center Room 604
Tuesdays 4:30-5:30pm and by appointment
leslie.peirce@nyu.edu
Rowson, Everett
88918
Kevorkian Center Room 303
Wednesdays 2-4pm and by appointment
er67@nyu.edu
Sayed, Linda
83606
King Juan Carlos Center Room 511
Mondays 10am-12pm and Tuesdays 10-11am linda.sayed@nyu.edu
Shohat, Ella
29312
665 Broadway, 6th Fl
In Residence at NYU Abu Dhabi until Fall 2015
es100@nyu.edu
Uthman, Nader
88919
Kevorkian Center Room 301
Tuesdays 12:30-1:30pm or by appointment
nader@nyu.edu