Administration and Staff

Advisors

Daniel Benaim

Academic Advisor - MA in IR
Email: daniel.benaim@nyu.edu
Click here for faculty office hours.

John Fousek

Career Development Advisor
Academic Advisor - MA in IR
Email: john.fousek@nyu.edu
Click here for faculty office hours.

Asli Peker

Deputy Director of MA Program
Academic Advisor - MA in IR & Journalism, BA-MA
Email: asli.peker@nyu.edu
Click here for faculty office hours.

Shinasi Rama

Academic Advisor - MA in IR
Email: shinasi.rama@nyu.edu
Click here for faculty office hours.

Michael John Williams

Director of International Relations
Academic Advisor - MA in IR: R&SS, E&MS
Email: mjwilliams@nyu.edu
Click here for faculty office hours.

Muserref Yetim

Academic Advisor - MA in IR: IPB
Email: my397@nyu.edu
Click here for faculty office hours.

Michael Stoller

Director of Collections and Research Services, NYU Bobst Library
Email: michael.stoller@nyu.edu

Aruna Magier

Subject Librarian for International Relations and South Asian Studies,
NYU Bobst Library
Email: am182@nyu.edu
Click here for other subject librarians and archivists.

Wasserman Center for Career Development

Please visit the Career Center website for professional advising.