Administration and Staff

Chair of the Department:
Professor David Pearce

Director of Graduate Studies, Ph.D. Program:
Professor Tim Cogley

Director of Graduate Studies, M.A. Program:
Professor David Harper

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Professor Christopher Flinn

Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Professor Kevin Thom
Tel: (212) 998-8938

Jay Sholes, Director of Administration
jay.sholes@nyu.edu
Tel: (212) 998-8913
Fax: (212) 995-4186

Anne Stubing, Assistant Director
C.V. Starr Center for Applied Economics
anne.stubing@nyu.edu
Tel: (212) 998-8936
Fax: (212) 995-3932

Marjorie Lesser, Administrator
Graduate Programs
marjorie.lesser@nyu.edu
Tel: (212) 998-8923
Fax: (212) 995-4186

Andrew Whitney, Administrator
Undergraduate Programs
andrew.whitney@nyu.edu
Tel: (212) 998-8922
Fax: (212) 995-4186

Corey Brown, Administrative Aide
Undergraduate Programs
corey.brown@nyu.edu
Tel: (212) 998-8904
Fax: (212) 995-4186

Nicole Duque, Assistant to the Chair
nicole.duque@nyu.edu
Tel: (212) 998-8910
Fax: (212) 995-4186

Evy Sanelli, Budget Assistant
ef39@nyu.edu
Tel: (212) 998-8905
Fax: (212) 995-4186

Arielle Feinman, Secretary
arielle.feinman@nyu.edu
Tel: (212) 998-8933
Fax: (212) 995-4186