Contact Us

For more information please contact the Creative Writing Program directly.

 

Deborah Landau, Director

deborah.landau@nyu.edu

 

Lisa Gerard, Global Programs Coordinator

lisa.gerard@nyu.edu

Jerome Murphy, Undergraduate Programs Manager

jerome.murphy@nyu.edu

Angelo Nikolopoulos, Program Administrator

abn236@nyu.edu

Soren Stockman, Administrative Aide

soren.stockman@nyu.edu

Zachary Sussman, Graduate Program Manager

zachary.sussman@nyu.edu

Joanna Yas, Readings and Special Programs Manager

joanna.yas@nyu.edu

 

NYU Creative Writing Program
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St.
New York, NY  10011
creative.writing@nyu.edu
212-998-8816

 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

 

Graduate Program Applicants, please note: no part of your application to the Graduate Creative Writing Program should be mailed to this address. Please refer to the Admission and Application section on this website for information on how to apply to the program.

IMG_3881.jpgIMG_3925.jpgIMG_3918.jpg